Thursday, November 13, 2008

8 Minutes 'Circus' Preview

A testmix of 6 songs from Britney's upcoming album "Circus" has leaked! Probably the people (radio stations/reviewers) who received the promo leaked it. Doesn't matter where it's from, at least we get to sample 6 ear candies!

They aren't full songs but a sample; a verse & chorus from each song. There are 2 ballads.

Here's the list:

1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out From Under
4. Kill The Lights
5. If You Seek Amy ( I was right, it does mean F-U-C-K ME!)
6. Unusual You

Download here.

The next single will be Circus & the music video has already been shot ;)

All eyes on me, in the center of the ring, just like a circus

No comments:

Post a Comment