Saturday, November 1, 2008

Britney Spears - Circus Cover + Official Tracklisting!

Official Circus Tracklist:

1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out From Under
4. Kill The Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You
8. Blur
9. Mmm Papi
10. Mannequin
11. Lace and Leather
12. My Baby

Bonus Track
13. Radar


The song titles sound interesting. Especially these:

-Kill The Lights
-Shattered Glass
-If U Seek Amy
-Unusual You
- Mmm Papi
- Mannequin
- Lace and Leather

If You Seek Amy?? Like WTF does that mean? Amy as in Amy Winehouse?? Lmao.

But if you say "IF YOU SEEK AMY" out aloud, it sounds like:

Don't get it? Try these:

"Is bunch pops queer pans" sounds like "sponge bob square pants".

"Made divorce pea whiff ewe" sounds like "may the force be with you".

Now try saying If You Seek Amy again. LMAO.


I googled "Amy" too see if it could mean something else and look here:

Amy is a given name, a variant of "Aimee", which means beloved in French, from Old French amede, from Latin amāta, feminine singular past

It could mean IF YOU SEEK LOVE.

Maybe I'm looking too much in this O.o


Anyways, Britney's next single will officially be "Circus". It is said to be an up-tempo track and was produced by Dr. Luke and Benny Blanco.

Can't wait to hear it!

Loye ya',B!

Mood: Excited

1 comment: